Hello!

Welcome and thank you for visiting my blog!

I’m a Maths graduate with a few years of experience in stats-based jobs. I worked in market research for a year before moving to my current job as a data analyst in the advertising industry.

As you can tell from my (short but sweet) background, I’d consider myself more of a beginner than expert in data visualisation and statistics, but I wanted to set up my own corner of the internet to learn new skills (whether that’s statistical techniques, graphic design or coding) and keep track of my progress along the way.

Truth be told, I’ve not planned out exactly what my blog is going to be about… I’m hoping for some sort of statistics / data visualisation mash up with an emphasis on film, movies and TV, but there may end up being some general pop culture things in the mix too!

If you’re as much of a film and data geek as I am, hopefully you’ll find my blog interesting!

Amy

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

